top of page
The Author
The Author
  • Hui Xing Lau

Singapore Garden Festival 2022

I intended to edit my Norway videos (yes, I went to Norway for 2 weeks+ and it was great!) and realised I edited my SGF 2022 videos halfway and completely forgotten about them.


Here's the video! This year's SGF was held in the Botanic Gardens. The exhibits and activities were scattered throughout the gardens. The marketplace was located in a large tentage near the Tyersall gate. The range of goods available was much more limited than previous years' with rather unattractive prices. However, I still went home with Spanish moss, Tillandsia ionantha clusters, and a small bear paw succulent. I am glad to report that they are all (currently) still alive.



@croxxingphotography

Instagram

I am Hui Xing, a photography and videography enthusiast from sunny Singapore with a strong passion for travel. Outside of my free time, I work as a research officer in environmental epidemiology.

 

I enjoy nature, wildlife and long exposure photography, although I venture into other realms from time to time.

I shoot events too! Click here for my portfolio.

Email: croxxingphotography[AT]gmail.com

bottom of page